Change your Search Criteria

Region:  Contacts:
       

 

 

You searched for All Contacts, in all regions. Return to search

 

Sutton Centre for the Voluntary Sector

Susanna Bennet

Deputy Director

Email: susanna@suttoncvs.org.uk

Tel: 020 8644 2867

 

http://www.suttoncvs.org.uk/

 

Granfers Community Centre, 73-79 Oakhill Road, Sutton, SM1 3AA

 

 

 

Ted Hartley

Secretary of the Take Part Network (contact for general enquiries)
Tel: 01709 360886
Email: tedhartley@mac.com

 

The Lincolnshire Citezenship Network

The Network is working to enable citizens to take an active, reflective and critical role in the community. It encourages reflective practice among individuals, groups and communities. By knowing, understanding and reflecting on how we are learning to learn about decision making processes, the Network supports citizens to have a voice and effective role in their communities.

http://www.lincolnshirecitizenshipnetwork.org.uk/

 

The National Council for Voluntary Organisations

The largest umbrella body for the voluntary and community sector in England with sister councils in Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

http://www.ncvo-vol.org.uk/

 

The Workers Educational Association (East Midlands Region)

Mel Leneham

Regional Education Manager

Email: melanie@workingtogetherproject.org.uk

Tel: 07855130758

 

http://www.wea.org.uk/

 

39 Mapperley Rd, Nottingham, NG3 5AQ

 

The WEA was a Take Part Pathfinder

 

Thurrock Council

Natalie Warren

Community Development Manager

Email: nwarren@thurrock.gov.uk

Tel: 01375 413954

 

http://www.thurrock.gov.uk/

 

Civic Offices, 6th floor, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

 

Thurrock Take Part Pathfinder is managed by Thurrock Council

 

Volunteer Centre Southwark

Aisha Bryant (main contact)

Active Citizens Hub Manager

Email: aisha@volunteercentres.org.uk

 

Clive Pankhurst

Chief Executive

Email: clive@volunteercentres.org.uk

 

Tel: 020 7358 5947

 

http://www.volunteercentres.org.uk/

 

Wigglesworth House, 68 Southwak Bridge Rd, SE1 0NQ

 

Volunteer Centre Southwark was a Take Part Pathfinder

 

Case studies:

 

http://www.takepart.org/manageContent.aspx?object.id=10344&mta_htm=show_selected_resource¶m.1=12776

 

 

Workers Educational Association (Brighton and Hove)/ Working Together Project

Dawn Rennie

Development Worker

Email: dawn@workingtogetherproject.org.uk

 

Rona Parsons

Development Worker

Email: rona@workingtogetherproject.org.uk

 

Tel: 01273 234773

 

113 Queen's Road, BN1 3XG

 

Working Together Project (WTP) provides an extensive package of training and learning to charities, community groups, social enterprises (third sector) and the public sector. The training we deliver falls under the five broad headings below: * Management and leadership * Governance * Inter-personal skills development * Finance & law * Fundraising

 

The WEA was a Take Part Pathfinder

 

Case study:

http://www.takepart.org/manageContent.aspx?object.id=10344&mta_htm=show_selected_resource&param.1=13241

 

 

 

Workers Educational Association (Kent)

John Williams

Regional Director

Tel: 07974 804976

Email: jwilliams@wea.org.uk

 

http://www.wea.org.uk/

 

57 Riverside, 2 Sir Thomas Longley Road, Rochester, Kent, ME2 4DP

 

The WEA was a Take Part Pathfinder

 

Workers Educational Association (North-East)

Nigel Todd

Regional Director

Email: ntodd@wea.org.uk

Tel: 0191 212 6100

 

Dawn Hodgson

WEA Regional Learning Manager

Email: dhodgson@wea.org.uk

Tel: 07884 235 270

 

Paula Baxter

Project Co-ordinator

Email: pbaxter@wea.org.uk

Tel: 07500103903

 

http://www.wea.org.uk/

 

21 Portland Terrace, Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE2 1QQ

 

The WEA was a Take Part Pathfinder

 

Workers Educational Association (Yorkshire and Humber)

Trish Land

Education Manager

Tel: 0113 245 3304

Mob: 01709 891330

Email: tland@wea.org.uk

 

http://www.wea.org.uk/

 

The WEA was a Take Part Pathfinder

 

 

Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

Home | News | Resources | Links & Contacts

Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy

Website Design & Development by Hippo Creative